Coordinations régionales

  Coordinations Régionales Rôle Présidents Mails
1 Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Président Christophe Buffavand christophe.buffavand@arhm.fr
Vice-Présidente Marie Dominique Bénévent marie-dominique.benevent@arhm.fr
Secrétaire ? Marie-Christine Pillon mc.pillon@gmail.com
2 Bourgogne Franche Comté Président Jean-Michel Gras jgras-39290@orange.fr
3 Bretagne Président André Biche abiche.me@gmail.com
Trésorier Dominique Launat Dominique.launat@wanadoo.fr
4 Centre-Val de Loire Président Michel Lecarpentier michel.lecarpentier@wanadoo.fr
5 Grand Est Président Charles Nécol c.necol@rna-asso.fr
Secrétaire Frédéric Seiler f.seiler@sma-asso.fr
6 Hauts de France Président    
Membre du CA Valérie Paparelle v.paparelle@nouvelleforge.com
7 Ile de France Président Clément Bonnet clementbonnet@aol.com
Secrétaire Carmen Delavaloire c.delavaloire@ceapsy.org
8 Normandie Président Pascal Crété pascal.crete@lesfoyersdecluny.org
VP ? Marie Delaroque m.delaroque@vivre-devenir.fr
Secrétaire et Webmaster Jean-Guillaume Pringault secretaire.smfnormandie@orange.fr
9 Nouvelle-Aquitaine Président Pierre Godart  godart.pierre@sfr.fr;
Secrétaire  Philippe Roche proche@shma.fr
Trésorière Marie-Ange Rouzié ma.rouzie@ari-accompagnement.fr
10 Occitanie Président Philippe Causse directeur-tma@apsh34.org 
11 Pays de la Loire Président Marc Le Crâne marc.lecrane@ch-gdaumezon.fr
Secrétaire Fabien Le Gall fabien.le-gall@ch-blain.fr
12 Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur Président Dominique Testart dtestart@orange.fr
Membre du CA Jean-Claude Gréco directiongenerale@isatis.org